Call Us Today! (352) 584-2165

Proudly serving Springhill, FL and the surrounding area since 1993

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.68

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Sheryl M.

Comments: Frank, Connie, and their crew were great to work with. They listened to my ideas and gave good input. They worked with us to incorporate plants I already had with plants I bought. We were very satisfied with the work and the results, and would gladly recommend them to others.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: Joanne G.

Comments: Very friendly and know what they are doing. Keeping in touch with us.

Review Date: 01/15/2017 | Author: Martha B.

Comments: They kept in touch throughout the process . Very pleasant people to deal with.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Gail K.

Comments: They changed their schedule to accommodate my schedule. I couldn't ask for better service.

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: This is a family operated business which is a plus. Not only did they return my call, which doesn't always happen here in Spring Hill, but they came out the same day, surveyed the work and gave me a reasonable quote and time for completing the job - I had them trim, weed and mulch. They did an amazing job and I will definitely have them back.

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Jason S.

Comments: good price and quality.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: Kathy F.

Comments: Prompt, professional and very personable.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: Fran C.

Comments: Quick response friendly, fair pricing

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Thomas C.

Comments: did a great job.

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Dennis S.

Comments: Frank's team did an amazing job cleaning up our yard of large boulders, assorted stones and wood. They were professional and hard workers. We can not thank them enough for helping us. We recently moved to the area and the yard was a mess.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Thomas E.

Comments: Frank and his wife do our weekly mowing and also landscaped the front of my home. They do wonderful work. Neat and clean and always go above and beyond in the work that they do. Would highly recommend !!!!!!

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Al F.

Comments: They did an outstanding job of trimming all my shrubbery, removal of dead plants, installation of Mulch, ( which was quite abit) and cleanup afterwords. I also hired them for regular scheduled cutting and trimming

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: Dorothy M.

Comments: They were very professional, kind, fast, and saved me $money$ I would hire them again 😀

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Wonderful people and I definitely would do business with them again.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Darlen C.

Comments: They do a good job, they do my yard and they do a excellent job. I highly recommend them to anybody.